© 2017  Massachusetts Birth Connections

massbirthconnections@gmail.com

 

Disclaimer: As part of this website, www.MassBirth.com, Massachusetts Birth Connections (MBC) provides a listing of birth professionals throughout Massachusetts.  MBC provides this information "as is"; as it is given to MBC by the birth professionals listed.  MBC attempts to deliver only accurate information to its users. MBC assumes no responsibility for and makes no representations with respect to the accuracy of the information.  MBC makes no claim to quality of the services provided and takes no responsibility for the services or products offered by the birth professionals it lists.  We recommend you interview the birth professional and research the products thoroughly to help you find the services and products that best fits you and your family's needs. Any information on MBC is not intended to replace medical advice from your medical team, doctor or midwife. Always check with your medical provider before making changes to your treatment and regarding your specific medical history.  MBC's website, www.MassBirth.com, contains links and references to many third party websites that are not under the control of MBC. These websites do not operate under MBC's privacy policy. We recommend that you visit the privacy policy of all third party websites you visit.

Postpartum Doulas Serving 

Metrowest

 

 

Sondra Aresty

Gentle Hands Doula

617-388-6745

sondra@gentlehandsdoula.com

www.gentlehandsdoula.com

Postpartum Doula, Lactation Support

 

Kerri Babish

617-669-6161

kerri.babish@gmail.com

www.bostondoulacircle.com

Birth Doulas, Postpartum Doulas, Childbirth Education, Lactation Support, Placenta Encapsulation

Dena Carmosino, CD (DONA), CLC

978-835-6357

Dena@bostondoulacircle.com

www.bostondoulacircle.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, HypnoBirthing® Classes, Placenta Encapsulation, Newborn Basics Classes, Lactation Consultations 

 

Teresa Coyle Airey

Peaceful Birth and Beyond 

978-833-8240

peacefulbirthandbeyond@gmail.com

www.peacefulbirthandbeyond.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Certified Lactation Counselor, FREE New Mom/Baby Group, Placenta Encapsulation Specialist, Childbirth Education

 

Cathy Friedman

508-904-2922

Cathyfriedmanppd@yahoo.com

www.cathyfriedmanpostpartumcare.weebly.com

Postpartum Doula and and Infant Care, Days, Nights, Extended Stays

 

Amy Johnson

508-768-5286

silver_lining_doulas@hotmail.com

www.silverliningdoulas.com

Postpartum Doula, Birth Doula, Newborn Care Classes, Sleep Support, Childbirth Education, Certified Lactation Consultant

 

Jodi Krentzman

617-438-9723

Jodi@hiptoheart.com

www.hiptoheart.com

Postpartum Doula, Certified Lactation Consultant, Childbirth Education

 

Emily Kathleen Lindblad

508-769-8497

Emily@threebirdsnewborn.com

www.threebirdsnewborn.com

Postpartum Doula, Bereavement Doula, CPR & First Aid Classes, Infant Massage, Breastfeeding Education, Multiples-Specific Parenting Classes

 

Ananda Lowe

617-623-3883

anandalowe@outlook.com

www.bostondoulacircle.com

Birth Doula, Lactation Support, Placenta Encapsulation, Postpartum Doula

 

Kristin Lynch-Placenta Therapeutics

781-223-6228

Placentatherapeutics@gmail.com

www.PlacentaTherapeutics.com

Placenta Encapsulation (Raw, TCMI or both) Placenta Tincture Placenta Salve Homeopathic Placenta Remedy (Placenta Humanum 40c) Placenta Art Prints Cord Keepsake in Velvet Pouch Cord Dreamcatchers Breast Milk Salve (heals ezcema and skin rashes). Homeopathic Breast Milk Remedy (Lac Humanum 7c) 

Additional Services: Birth and Postpartum Doula Care Prenatal and Postpartum Reiki

 

Kathy Mehler

508-380-0491

Kathy@newbornfamilycare.com

www.newbornfamilycare.com

Post Partum Doulas and experienced (25+ years ) caregivers

 

Nechama Sammet Moring
617-717-8598

Rebelgirlresearch@gmail.com

www.rgrcommunications.com

Postpartum Doula, Birth Doula, Home Birth Midwife, Childbirth Education, Grief, Loss & Traumatic Birth Support; Group Facilitation/Birth Circles, Science Communications, Continuing Education for Birth Professionals

 

Emily Newberg

 617-575-9420

emily@babybeanboston.com

www.babybeanboston.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Overnight Support, Childbirth Preparation, Gear Consultation and Registry Support, Nursery and Home Organization

 

Katie O'Day, NHCM, LM, CPM
603-674-7198

anaturalbirth@hotmail.com

www.sacredtransitionsmidwifery.org

Home Birth Midwives, Birth Doulas, Childbirth Education, Placenta Encapsulation, Postpartum Doulas

 

Nina Palmer

617-968-5590

nina@bostonbabycare.com

www.bostonbabycare.com

Postpartum Doula

 

Meg Power

(508) 904-6571

mpower5@outlook.com

www.megspostpartumcare.com

Postpartum Doula (days, evenings, and overnights)

 

Lia Reilly

774-757-0051

Lia@MotherWisdomBirth.com

www.MotherWisdomBirth.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula , Childbirth Educator, Healing Arts, Infant Massage, Lactation Support, Newborn Care Classes, Placenta Encapsulation

 

Susan Rosenberg

617-966-8252

susanrosenberg13@gmail.com

www.Bostondoulacare.com

Boston/Metrowest

Postpartum Doula (DONA) Certified Lactation Counselor (CLC) Happy to support families within 30 minutes from Boston or Newton

 

Yael Sofer

(646) 455-9218

yael@bhumiwellness.com

www.bhumiwellness.com

Labor Doula, Pregnancy & Postpartum Fitness, Postpartum Doula, Lactation Education, Childbirth Education

 

Lindsay Wolff

617-702-4784

Lindsay@birthingmattersdoula.com

www.birthingmattersdoula.com

Birth Doula,Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator, Lactation