© 2017  Massachusetts Birth Connections

massbirthconnections@gmail.com

 

Disclaimer: As part of this website, www.MassBirth.com, Massachusetts Birth Connections (MBC) provides a listing of birth professionals throughout Massachusetts.  MBC provides this information "as is"; as it is given to MBC by the birth professionals listed.  MBC attempts to deliver only accurate information to its users. MBC assumes no responsibility for and makes no representations with respect to the accuracy of the information.  MBC makes no claim to quality of the services provided and takes no responsibility for the services or products offered by the birth professionals it lists.  We recommend you interview the birth professional and research the products thoroughly to help you find the services and products that best fits you and your family's needs. Any information on MBC is not intended to replace medical advice from your medical team, doctor or midwife. Always check with your medical provider before making changes to your treatment and regarding your specific medical history.  MBC's website, www.MassBirth.com, contains links and references to many third party websites that are not under the control of MBC. These websites do not operate under MBC's privacy policy. We recommend that you visit the privacy policy of all third party websites you visit.

Lactation Support in Boston

 

Sondra Aresty

Gentle Hands Doula

617-388-6745

sondra@gentlehandsdoula.com

www.gentlehandsdoula.com

Postpartum Doula, Lactation Support

 

Kerri Babish

617-669-6161

kerri.babish@gmail.com

www.bostondoulacircle.com

Birth Doulas, Postpartum Doulas, Childbirth Education, Lactation Support, Placenta Encapsulation

 

Heather Bingham

781-632-7239

heather.bingham@gmail.com 

www.hbinghamibclc.wordpress.com

Home Visiting Lactation Consultant

 

Julie Brill

781-275-6564

Julie@WellPregnancy.com

www.WellPregnancy.com

Certified Childbirth Educator, Certified Birth Doula, Certified Breastfeeding Specialist specializing in Private Classes on Natural Childbirth, Breastfeeding, Home Birth Prep, and VBAC; Prepare for Cesarean Birth, Heal Faster, Prepare for Cesarean Birth Workshops and Birth Options Consults workshops offered by phone

 

Stacey Bunyar

978-494-4490

stacey.bunyar@gmail.com

www.tinytreasuresdoulas.com

Birth Doula and Lactation Support

 

Dena Carmosino, CD (DONA), CLC

978-835-6357

Dena@bostondoulacircle.com

www.bostondoulacircle.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, HypnoBirthing® Classes, Placenta Encapsulation, Newborn Basics Classes, Lactation Consultations 

 

Teresa Coyle Airey

Peaceful Birth and Beyond 

978-833-8240

peacefulbirthandbeyond@gmail.com

www.peacefulbirthandbeyond.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Certified Lactation Counselor, FREE New Mom/Baby Group, Placenta Encapsulation Specialist, Childbirth Education

 

Jennifer B. Greenberg, M.Ed., PCD, IBCLC

617-872-0780

jbgreenberg@verizon.net

www.jbgreenberg.com

In-Home Lactation Consults

 

Christine Fischer-Rothman

617-447-8411

jpbirthingclasses@yahoo.com

www.bfwnewengland.com

Birthing From Within Childbirth Mentor, Postpartum Doula, Birth Story LIstening/Healing (Traumatic Birth Support), Early Parenting Instructor, Lactation Support

 

Kathleen Hoff

978-210-2084

kemwave@gmail.com

www.sidebysidedoulas.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula CD(DONA), Certified TENS Unit Provider, Certified Lactation Counselor, CLC, Lactation Educator offering free Breastfeeding Support Groups 2 times a week, Parent/Child Play Classes, Energy Healer, EFT Practioner, Reiki Practioner, Holistic Health Educator, Certified to offer Relaxation Workshops to prepare for Childbirth, Ceaserean Section or Surgery

 

Anne Hurlbut

508-944-9130

ahurlbut@me.com

www.annophotography.com

Photography, Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula, Lactation Support

 

Amy Johnson

508-768-5286

silver_lining_doulas@hotmail.com

www.silverliningdoulas.com

Postpartum Doula, Birth Doula, Newborn Care Classes, Sleep Support, Childbirth Education, Certified Lactation Consultant

 

Jodi Krentzman

617-438-9723

Jodi@hiptoheart.com

www.hiptoheart.com

Postpartum Doula, Certified Lactation Consultant, Childbirth Education

 

Molly Lawney

978-238-3157

molly@mothertend.com

www.mothertend.com

Postpartum doula, certified lactation counselor (CLC), postnatal fitness, evidence-based infant care, elimination communication and cloth diapering help, babywearing education

 

Emily Kathleen Lindblad

508-769-8497

Emily@threebirdsnewborn.com

www.threebirdsnewborn.com

Postpartum Doula, Bereavement Doula, CPR & First Aid Classes, Infant Massage, Breastfeeding Education, Multiples-Specific Parenting Classes

 

Ellie Lindenmayer

978 380 0243

ellie@joyful-birthing.com

www.joyful-birthing.com

Birth Doula, HypnoBirthing Childbirth Educator, Certified Lactation Counselor

 

Ananda Lowe

617-623-3883

anandalowe@outlook.com

www.bostondoulacircle.com

Birth Doula, Lactation Support, Placenta Encapsulation, Postpartum Doula

 

 

Yvonne Maalouf IBCLC

781-771-8589

BostonBreastfeeding@gmail.com

www.BostonBreastfeeding.com

In-home lactation consults

 

Maire MacLean,IBCLC

978-500-5740

newfamilynurture@gmail.com

www.newfamilynurture.com

Home visit lactation consults

 

Wendy Mackey-Kydd
Birth and Parenting Education
781-859-9491
wendymackeykydd@gmail.com
Birth Doula, Childbirth classes, Parenting Coaching and Education, Newborn Care classes, Breastfeeding Support and Education

 

Lia Reilly

774-757-0051

Lia@MotherWisdomBirth.com

www.MotherWisdomBirth.com

Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula , Childbirth Educator, Healing Arts, Infant Massage, Lactation Support, Newborn Care Classes, Placenta Encapsulation

 

Susan Rosenberg

617-966-8252

susanrosenberg13@gmail.com

www.Bostondoulacare.com

Boston/Metrowest

Postpartum Doula (DONA) Certified Lactation Counselor (CLC)

 

Nicole Siswick

508-808-1587

nicole@sweetsongdoula.com

www.sweetsongdoula.com

Birth doula, Certified Lactation Counselor

 

Robin Snyder-Drummond, IBCLC

617-435-0693

robin@birthready.com

www.birthready.com

Lactation Support, IBCLC, Home Visits, Prenatal Classes and Workshops

 

Yael Sofer

(646) 455-9218

yael@bhumiwellness.com

www.bhumiwellness.com

Labor Doula, Pregnancy & Postpartum Fitness, Postpartum Doula, Lactation Education, Childbirth Education

 

Susan Spector

 617-694-1636

susanspectordoula@gmail.com

www.susanspector.com

Postpartum Doula, Certified Lactation Counselor

 

Kathleen Stimson

​ 774-287-5607

Kathleen@thebabylovecompany.com

 www.thebabylovecompany.com

 Birth Doula, Certified Lactation Counselor, Prenatal Massage

 

Melanie Venuti, BS, IBCLC, RLC, CHBE

781-223-6624

Venutimelanie@yahoo.com

www.mvbreastfeedingsupport.com

Private Lactation Care, In home consultations, Telephone & Email consultations, Prenatal education (breastfeeding, 'Me as a Mom' series class including topics on nutrition, infant feeding, soothing, emotional wellness), Baby & Breastfeeding support groups,  Happiest Baby on the Block

 

Lindsay Wolff

617-702-4784

Lindsay@birthingmattersdoula.com

www.birthingmattersdoula.com

Birth Doula,Postpartum Doula, Childbirth Educator, Lactation